Temple Beth El Israel is governed by our member elected Board of Directors and Board Members at Large in cooperation with our Rabbi and Religous School Principal.  


Rabbi: Bruce Benson

Cantor: Bruce Benson

Board of Directors

President:  Harvey Levy

1st Vice President:   Sam Levy

2nd Vice President:   Faith Krumenacker

Financial Secretary:   Sue Klatch

Recording Secretary:   Linda Chazin

Corresponding Secretary:   Flo Giltman

Treasurer:   Sheldon Cantor

Sisterhood President:  Cecile Levy

Brotherhood President:   Harvey Safeer

Board Members at Large

Sharon Alberts

Leonard Epstein

Myra Gates

Robin Goldberg

Ray Isenburg

Evelyn Poulter

Religious School

Principal:  Billy Weinshank

Past Co-Presidents:  Lillian Beauchamp    Marshall Flax